Event Details

Event Registration - AUTM Virtual Operations and Compliance Course

Generic Event Image
Monday, October 18, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021

Time: 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. CDT / 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. PDT
Location: Online

AUTM’s successful TOOLS, Compliance, and Agreement Maintenance courses will now be under one umbrella known as Operations & Compliance. Join us for critical training on a myriad of topics, Oct. 18- 21, for four hours each day. We’ll cover operations basics and advanced topics in compliance, agreements, and finance, including a National Institute of Standards and Technology iEdison update, third-party ownership considerations and data management.

If you have questions regarding the Operations and Compliance Course, please contact Melissa Weber at mweber@autm.net or (202) 960-1794.



Progress %

Elapsed time:  Estimated time:  

Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories