Event Details

Event Registration - AUTM 2020 Operations and Compliance Virtual Course

Generic Event Image
Monday, October 19, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Time: Noon - 4:30 p.m. CDT / 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. PDT Location: Online AUTM's successful TOOLS, Compliance, and Agreement Maintenance courses will now be under one umbrella known as Operations & Compliance. Join us for critical training on a myriad of topics, Oct. 19- 22, for four hours each day. We'll cover operations basics and advanced topics in compliance, agreements, and finance, including a National Institute of Standards and Technology iEdison update, third-party ownership considerations and data management. We are excited to bring you this content and come together virtually to share vital tech transfer knowledge, tips, tricks and make new connections. .
If you have questions regarding the Operations and Compliance Course, please contact Sandra Elery at [email protected] or (847) 686-2280.




0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories