Event Details

Event Registration - AUTM Virtual Essentials Course

Generic Event Image
Monday, September 14, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020

Time: 11:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. CDT / Noon - 4:30 p.m. EDT / 9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. PDT
Location: Online

This course builds the fundamental skills and resources necessary to evaluate inventions and negotiate license agreements. The workshops are designed to follow the full lifecycle of the invention, patenting and licensing process: evaluation of invention disclosures, triage, patenting, IP marketing, valuation, and license negotiation to established companies and start-ups. The Essentials Course uses a mix of instruction, case discussions and small-group interactions to maximize useful learning and networking opportunities.

If you have questions regarding the Essentials Course, please contact Sandra Elery at [email protected] or (847) 686-2280.




0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories