Event Details

Event Registration - AUTM Virtual Essentials Course

Generic Event Image
Monday, September 20, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021

Time: 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. CDT / 11:30 A.M. - 4:30 p.m. EDT / 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. PDT
Location: Online

This course builds the fundamental skills and resources necessary to evaluate inventions and negotiate license agreements. The workshops are designed to follow the full lifecycle of the invention, patenting and licensing process: evaluation of invention disclosures, triage, patenting, IP marketing, valuation, and license negotiation to established companies and start-ups. The Essentials Course uses a mix of instruction, case discussions and small-group interactions to maximize useful learning and networking opportunities.

If you have questions regarding the Essentials Course, please contact Melissa Weber at mweber@autm.net or (202) 960-1794.



Progress %

Elapsed time:  Estimated time:  

Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories